30 January - 1 February 2018
Berlin, Germany

Meet the Speakers


Ralf  Borchardt
Ralf Borchardt
Senior Head
EWN Entsorgungswerk für Nuklearanlagen
Prof. Roger  Cashmore
Prof. Roger Cashmore
UK Atomic Energy Authority
Dr. Frank Charlier
Dr. Frank Charlier
RWTH Aachen University - Institute of Nuclear Engineering and Technology Transfer
Massimo  Ciambrella
Massimo Ciambrella
Radioactive Waste Management Specialist
OECD Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA)
Dr. Sami  Hautakangas
Dr. Sami Hautakangas
Senior Manager
Jean-Philippe Guisset
Jean-Philippe Guisset
Programme Manager
European Commission
Horst  Kemmeter
Horst Kemmeter
Vice President (Power-Plant Manager)
RWE Power AG
Jörg Klasen
Jörg Klasen
Director Nuclear Decommissioning Services
EnBW Kernkraft GmbH
Gerard  Laurent
Gerard Laurent
IN Solutions
Vladimir Michal
Vladimir Michal
Team Leader Decommissioning and Environmental Remediation
IAEA - International Atomic Energy Agency
Nicole Rausch
Nicole Rausch
Programme Officer
Euratom Coordination Unit
Jurij  Šapoval
Jurij Šapoval
Head of Dismantling Projects Programme
SE Ignalina NPP
Prof. Dr. Rustam  Stolkin
Prof. Dr. Rustam Stolkin
Royal Society Industry Fellow for Nuclear Robotics, Professor of Robotics
University of Birmingham
Frank Willmann
Frank Willmann
Director DD&R and Waste Management Central Europe
Westinghouse Electric Germany GmbH
Dr. Holger  Völzke
Dr. Holger Völzke
Division Manager
Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und –prüfung (BAM)

Workshop Leaders

Vladimir  Lebedev
Vladimir Lebedev
Administrator on Radioactive Waste Management